Get in touch

COMPANY INFORMATION

Mastsystem Int’l Oy

Muovilaaksontie 8, Heinävaara
Finland
FIN-82110

+358 20 775 0810
sales@mastsystem.com

Send us a message

Optional

We ask you to fill following information about needed specifications, this information helps to start the mast configuration. Please note that you can also submit your contact request without filling the form.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sales

Sales and Marketing Director
Mr. Jarmo Pelli
+358 (0)20 775 0814
jarmo.pelli@mastsystem.com

Sales Manager
Mrs. Riitta Sorsa
+358 (0)20 775 0816
riitta.sorsa@mastsystem.com

Sales Manager
Mrs. Virpi Krohns
+358 (0)20 775 0817
virpi.krohns@mastsystem.com

Sales and Marketing Support
Mr. Tuomas Taskinen
+358 (0)20 775 0815
tuomas.taskinen@mastsystem.com

Sales and Exports Assistant
Mrs. Taija Hirvonen
+358 (0)20 775 0810
taija.hirvonen@mastsystem.com

Quality and engineering

Quality Manager
Mr. Petri Heikkinen
+358 (0)20 775 0818
petri.heikkinen@mastsystem.com

Design and R&D Manager
Mr. Timo Lipponen
+358 (0)20 775 0819
timo.lipponen@mastsystem.com

Mechanical Engineer
Mr. Arttu Ukkonen
+358 (0)20 775 0821
arttu.ukkonen@mastsystem.com

Mechanical Engineer
Mr. Olli Kukkonen
+358 (0)20 775 0820
olli.kukkonen@mastsystem.com

Purchases

Value Stream Manager
Mr. Toni Piipponen
+358 (0)20 775 0823
toni.piipponen@mastsystem.com

Value Stream Manager
Mr. Matti Puumalainen
+358 (0)20 775 0828
matti.puumalainen@mastsystem.com

Management

Managing Director
Mr. Heikki Miettinen
+358 (0)20 775 0811
heikki.miettinen@mastsystem.com

Office Manager
Mrs. Heini Tattari
+358 (0)20 775 0812
heini.tattari@mastsystem.com

Resellers

Mastsystem has wide network of resellers and sales consultants around the world. Please find your local Mastsystem representative contact information listed here. If you can’t find your areas reseller, don’t worry. You can reach at us directly with our contact information form listed on top of this page.

North America

USA/Canada

Contact Corporation

Hig Montini
Tim Price Inc. DBA Contact Corporation
Cage Code 097B0
PH: 540 722 8716 ext 23
Fax: 540 722 8717
Contact Corporation is an ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company
hmontini@contactcorp.net

» Visit Website

Europe

Estonia

Telegrupp AS

Märt Pais
Töökoja 3
13113 TALLINN
ESTONIA
TEL. +3725027742
mart.pais@telegrupp.ee

» Visit Website

Italy

ADVAM s.r.l.

Giuseppe Fabiano
Via A. Saffi, 21 
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel. +39 335 8191 527    
giuseppe.fabiano@advam.it

» Visit Website

Poland

Megmar Logistics & Consulting Ltd.

Marcin Grams
ul. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 10
99-300 Kutno / Poland
mobile: +48 731 871 204
marcin.grams@megmar.pl

» Visit Website

Turkey

IMCA

Mr. Cemal Alpay
Regnum Sky Tower İşçi   
Blokları Mahallesi Muhsin Yazıcıoğlu   
Caddesi No:57/115 
06530 ANKARA
TURKEY
tel. +90 532 245 58 74
cemal.alpay@imca.com.tr

» Visit Website

Asia

Israel

Goldtec Technologies Ltd.

Gil Goldberg
10 Rival St.
Tel Aviv 67778
Israel
Tel (MOB):: +972 50 5239371
gil.goldberg@goldtec.co.il

» Visit Website

Korea Republic

Tradyne Wold Corporation

Mr. Jones Shim
Suite# C-1404, The #First World 4-1,
Songdo-Dong, Yonsoo-Gu
21997 Incheon
Korea Republic
Tel.  +310 972 1101
jongshim@sekye.com

Singapore

LYNXTEK PTE LTD

Mr. Yuh-Huei Lim
781 Upper Changi Road East, #02-23
Singapore 486069
Tel: +65 94554574
huey@lynx-tek.com

Taiwan

ADI Advanced Systems Co., Ltd.

Jason Liao
6F-7., No. 77, Sec. 1, Xintai 5th Rd, Xizhi Dist, 
New Taipei City, Taiwan, ROC  22101
TEL: +886 2 2698 9258 
jason.liao@adiadvancedsys.com.tw

Australia

Maser Defence Pty Ltd

Jamie Johnson
Unit 9, 15 b Rodborough Road Frenchs Forest
NSW 2086
Sydney
Australia
Tel: +61417275965
jamie.johnson@maser.com.au

» Visit Website

India

Chelton Limited & Canyon AeroConnect

Hemant Naik
TEL: +91 948 350 6291
hemant.naik@chelton.com